A couple cleanups from last commits
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:04:57 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:05:33 +0000 (17:05 -0500)
commit5ede6282b6f28fcd71d6eb556dae69e83d925e11
tree7d5b8ba049b7bb3331272f03234346635d22a0f8
parent2bff11c24617bf46f245fbe8859a03be4ec1434a
A couple cleanups from last commits
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/capture.h
src/capture_common.c
src/wildcard.c