win32_capture: Enlarge FSCTL_QUERY_FILE_LAYOUT buffer when needed
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 02:57:47 +0000 (20:57 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 03:19:49 +0000 (21:19 -0600)
commit9170e867885893b163dd7d67e3096302931e229f
tree26968303d2e01fb791c331e4f392243a33f58c31
parent2a6302bc6ae128d946b6748f63cdae3a913349f0
win32_capture: Enlarge FSCTL_QUERY_FILE_LAYOUT buffer when needed

32768 bytes is not always enough.
src/win32_capture.c