wimlib-imagex-apply.1: abbreviate off-topic docs about booting Windows
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 05:04:30 +0000 (00:04 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 05:10:48 +0000 (00:10 -0500)
commit915a3f57a0aeee1d6401fdc0e3fca5e6187ddcac
tree9e0a274c3b20b79339e440605a1879045e63fdf4
parent0f25f61f874e53e1784e0f74e94fe4daad4a4b5b
wimlib-imagex-apply.1: abbreviate off-topic docs about booting Windows
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-apply.1