wiminfo: consolidate boolean flags into single line
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 03:03:53 +0000 (22:03 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 04:52:48 +0000 (23:52 -0500)
commit0f25f61f874e53e1784e0f74e94fe4daad4a4b5b
tree5bd2700631e79f9063d14b877fa29d2879a39453
parent50a73294df28e50188565ea88b72ed13c87ce4bf
wiminfo: consolidate boolean flags into single line
NEWS
include/wimlib_tchar.h
programs/imagex.c
tests/test-imagex
tests/test-imagex-mount