Add experimental support for Windows VSS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:53:27 +0000 (09:53 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:54:01 +0000 (09:54 -0600)
commit8b676e7d340fb8197824745eb387e1d3154e6f60
treedaea77d3f553970e76d3adfbdace13b7c8510ea9
parenta4123fea556d6c362318212127e25846981ea190
Add experimental support for Windows VSS
18 files changed:
Makefile.am
NEWS
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-capture.1
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/blob_table.h
include/wimlib/win32.h
include/wimlib/win32_common.h
include/wimlib/win32_vss.h [new file with mode: 0644]
programs/imagex.c
src/blob_table.c
src/error.c
src/resource.c
src/solid.c
src/update_image.c
src/win32_capture.c
src/win32_common.c
src/win32_vss.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/write.c