Consistently use the name "solid resource"
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 04:04:41 +0000 (22:04 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 04:36:26 +0000 (22:36 -0600)
commit894f8dab7f174bf289e6b5e9ea54374d10d6e62f
tree41276bca7b7e9b7535e9655221f7470aa543521e
parenta141cf94ae7562406ea1bc32c026ac85b37751a6
Consistently use the name "solid resource"
21 files changed:
README
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-apply.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-capture.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-export.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-extract.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-mount.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-optimize.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex.1
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/header.h
include/wimlib/lookup_table.h
include/wimlib/resource.h
include/wimlib/wim.h
include/wimlib/write.h
programs/imagex.c
src/header.c
src/lookup_table.c
src/resource.c
src/split.c
src/wim.c
src/write.c