LZMS: decompression optimizations
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 16:56:16 +0000 (10:56 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 17:08:37 +0000 (11:08 -0600)
commit855b49ef85d274588a2848d9c69974f9b88d343a
tree8e023df6f938ad5666d9482d401288467fc7060f
parent98330a8da16ff7d8a24ed020a4761fa4d2a43589
LZMS: decompression optimizations
NEWS
include/wimlib/compiler-gcc.h
include/wimlib/compiler.h
include/wimlib/lzms.h
include/wimlib/lzms_constants.h
src/lzms-common.c
src/lzms-compress.c
src/lzms-decompress.c