LZMS: optimize lzms_x86_filter()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 02:33:49 +0000 (20:33 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 05:50:12 +0000 (23:50 -0600)
commit98330a8da16ff7d8a24ed020a4761fa4d2a43589
treedbde8dd57d9d307c7ec0fa66721ebed9be5149bb
parentf72c1acba54c28c27e6902c3078f7a715934223b
LZMS: optimize lzms_x86_filter()
include/wimlib/lzms_constants.h
src/lzms-common.c