README: COMPRESSION RATIO: Fix capitalization
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:28:00 +0000 (15:28 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:30:27 +0000 (15:30 -0600)
commit82b4e03471d2c49ba8f7a7c5c4241bd98af619d5
treea81cbef19b082d74753daee040c91edac1489989
parentaa8519ec18aed844f3f525612511fc2fa1599fec
README: COMPRESSION RATIO: Fix capitalization
README