README: Update "COMPRESSION RATIO" section
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:38:30 +0000 (12:38 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:20:48 +0000 (15:20 -0600)
commitaa8519ec18aed844f3f525612511fc2fa1599fec
tree7ab7590873a3eb0869b9fde365ab070e41891926
parentbbce7c1d2333071b7056b65ba75074c639a027eb
README: Update "COMPRESSION RATIO" section
README