inode.h, inode.c cleanup
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 21:03:40 +0000 (15:03 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 02:35:31 +0000 (20:35 -0600)
commit7251c7d0afac3b738dda1c4f45e6d3d3090f2622
treea383176b14e41f505dcab6866c95c175c5e95a82
parentf1c07e953597e3f6a809d35d7d5160af1ff67ed3
inode.h, inode.c cleanup
21 files changed:
Makefile.am
include/wimlib/inode.h
src/compress.c
src/decompress_common.c
src/extract.c
src/inode.c
src/inode_table.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/iterate_dir.c
src/metadata_resource.c
src/mount_image.c
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/template.c
src/textfile.c
src/unix_apply.c
src/update_image.c
src/wim.c
src/win32_apply.c
src/win32_capture.c
src/write.c
src/xml.c