Clean up util.h and util.c
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 19:51:40 +0000 (13:51 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 02:27:12 +0000 (20:27 -0600)
commitf1c07e953597e3f6a809d35d7d5160af1ff67ed3
tree815fe3d21dc5f7f8fa4aa6cbbfc3cfc94f5a6ee5
parent9df357d0ac3ac1f5386873dd20df2639cecd64b3
Clean up util.h and util.c

- Move logging/error code into new file error.c
- Remove ZERO_ARRAY()
- Move path separator macros into paths.h
- Comment improvements
- Remove support for undocumented WIMLIB_DEBUG environmental variable
Makefile.am
include/wimlib/error.h
include/wimlib/paths.h
include/wimlib/util.h
src/dentry.c
src/error.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/join.c
src/util.c
src/win32_apply.c