struct wimlib_lzx_params: Don't use anonymous union v1.5.2
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 00:13:34 +0000 (18:13 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 00:14:46 +0000 (18:14 -0600)
commit6f1261c57e213d6f12cb7aa8f858f2971bee687e
tree0df7aa090c74938a4f40e9e33c556f497b71400b
parentf0134c285fae01e5c943ed2b96cb8656ba01bf5a
struct wimlib_lzx_params: Don't use anonymous union
include/wimlib.h
src/lzx-compress.c