Update version info and NEWS in preparation for v1.5.2
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 23:18:30 +0000 (17:18 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 23:19:39 +0000 (17:19 -0600)
commitf0134c285fae01e5c943ed2b96cb8656ba01bf5a
tree4e5af21b8176e0162864b558a11437b41d8fea57
parent71abd45bcc85ddb5cf60aba8bbeb53b40780f521
Update version info and NEWS in preparation for v1.5.2
23 files changed:
Makefile.am
NEWS
README
archlinux/PKGBUILD
configure.ac
debian/changelog
doc/imagex-apply.1.in
doc/imagex-capture.1.in
doc/imagex-delete.1.in
doc/imagex-dir.1.in
doc/imagex-export.1.in
doc/imagex-extract.1.in
doc/imagex-info.1.in
doc/imagex-join.1.in
doc/imagex-mount.1.in
doc/imagex-optimize.1.in
doc/imagex-split.1.in
doc/imagex-update.1.in
doc/imagex.1.in
doc/mkwinpeimg.1.in
include/wimlib.h
rpm/wimtools.spec
update-version