new_wim_struct(): Don't dereference NULL in out-of-memory case
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 04:51:47 +0000 (23:51 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 05:42:03 +0000 (00:42 -0500)
commit6b8d739e7c68237499366546eb41bc4cb3fff9d4
tree10e704f74830be1c41655460199acf9cd71ccea6
parentce8e5b6ed08aafc9b37c30ca90a1eeac130159de
new_wim_struct():  Don't dereference NULL in out-of-memory case
src/wim.c