lzx-decompress.c: Fix alignment bug
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 00:11:41 +0000 (19:11 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 00:15:58 +0000 (19:15 -0500)
commitce8e5b6ed08aafc9b37c30ca90a1eeac130159de
treec425854bcdcd365ede9bbabe88bda99bcfa23753
parent6d3fad3a2d70be80789d4dc3ec19986cccdd5e88
lzx-decompress.c:  Fix alignment bug

The pretree decode table was not declared to be 16 byte aligned, as
expected by make_huffman_decode_table().

This bug had no effect if the compiler aligned this table on a 16 byte
boundary anyway, but if not it caused a segmentation fault on x86 platforms
where the SSE2 instructions were available, since in that case stores
requiring 16 byte alignment are used to fill in table entries.
src/decompress.c
src/lzx-decompress.c