wimlib: strict checks for unassigned flags
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 03:05:10 +0000 (21:05 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 03:11:52 +0000 (21:11 -0600)
commit668c363a59c521f48eecbc4dd549c07a3e36179e
treeb249cf2b351e86a55f5c3cca54f26708c0a8222c
parent320e646b45b894a25c4239d5a71d3bd9c2ec793b
wimlib: strict checks for unassigned flags

This prevents programs that specify unassigned flags from working, since
these flags could be assigned in the future.
15 files changed:
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/write.h
programs/imagex.c
src/add_image.c
src/export_image.c
src/extract.c
src/iterate_dir.c
src/lookup_table.c
src/mount_image.c
src/reference.c
src/split.c
src/template.c
src/update_image.c
src/wim.c
src/write.c