Update extraction documentation
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 01:55:01 +0000 (19:55 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 02:04:55 +0000 (20:04 -0600)
commit320e646b45b894a25c4239d5a71d3bd9c2ec793b
tree35ad98874b72abce1615077dd58410ef57be3fb7
parent5961a91bf69aa12da60b8f97ec07fc048202f785
Update extraction documentation
doc/imagex-extract.1.in
include/wimlib.h
programs/imagex.c
src/extract.c