win32_recurse_directory(): Handle not implemented/supported
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 00:10:36 +0000 (19:10 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 00:11:32 +0000 (19:11 -0500)
commit65bb9ae621f3e5b5d9a20412f892e6c8fce35bd2
tree898f7452a6ed22fd9523291af027b297cd4116c9
parentd5984b47ca93ee5fa96a3d49aa5017b10e10e399
win32_recurse_directory():  Handle not implemented/supported

Similar to previous commit, but handle errors from NtQueryDirectoryFile().
src/win32_capture.c