win32_capture_streams(): Handle not implemented/supported
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 00:02:33 +0000 (19:02 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 00:04:06 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
commitd5984b47ca93ee5fa96a3d49aa5017b10e10e399
treec03aeb37562119a3b2024ba40f8b243baaf53296
parent8f4072dae03c4999cad2683c86d78d274964ff9c
win32_capture_streams():  Handle not implemented/supported

If NtQueryInformationFile() returns STATUS_NOT_IMPLEMENTED,
STATUS_NOT_SUPPORTED, or STATUS_INVALID_INFO_CLASS when
FileStreamInformation is requested, fall back to FindFirstStream() and
FindNextStream() instead (which themselves have a fallback behavior).
src/win32_capture.c