win32_apply.c: Use sizeof(wchar_t)
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 16:52:58 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 16:53:05 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
commit5f95262bcecc05136368999e079973e4771b24a3
tree7bf324e9a77577c64cb3d06a4c091e3736b48639
parentb5b9681794d1f5f13350e3567f6f6e74f5c779cf
win32_apply.c: Use sizeof(wchar_t)
src/win32_apply.c