Update progress functions
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 15:50:47 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 15:56:23 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
commitb5b9681794d1f5f13350e3567f6f6e74f5c779cf
tree571bf9cd8f5b156c194b485c3a6994eba03bda93
parent6f12ff5ab25f0935a78f4018a4540c4efb4c8e08
Update progress functions

- Register progress function with WIM instead of explicitly specifying it
  with each function call
- Add support for user-supplied context
- Add support for aborting the current operation by returning a status
  from the progress function
30 files changed:
Makefile.am
NEWS
examples/applywim.c
examples/capturewim.c
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/apply.h
include/wimlib/capture.h
include/wimlib/integrity.h
include/wimlib/progress.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/wimlib/wim.h
include/wimlib/write.h
programs/imagex.c
src/add_image.c
src/capture_common.c
src/export_image.c
src/extract.c
src/integrity.c
src/join.c
src/mount_image.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/reference.c
src/split.c
src/template.c
src/unix_capture.c
src/update_image.c
src/util.c
src/wim.c
src/win32_apply.c
src/win32_capture.c
src/write.c