utf16le_dupz() input may be misaligned
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:33:59 +0000 (20:33 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:34:02 +0000 (20:34 -0600)
commit5f3757249c17cb9e2826f645e0f8618534c80fcc
tree8c2bb4087ae6885f1566cbd07657da832960e319
parent4659b601e187a5f2f1b150558822fea913b1769d
utf16le_dupz() input may be misaligned
include/wimlib/encoding.h
src/dentry.c
src/encoding.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c