do_feature_check(): Fixes, simplify warnings
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 04:12:59 +0000 (22:12 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 04:44:50 +0000 (22:44 -0600)
commit5c3e789acfd123d4ae6d3b17a22c06f9ac25a35c
tree2e7d970bd8fd66b428e754550b9aacbbb2ab1b35
parentbe9a6f902c595bd33b4d2e7ec864e9171020dd3a
do_feature_check(): Fixes, simplify warnings
src/extract.c