ntfs-3g_capture.c: update $Secure handling
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:30:01 +0000 (09:30 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:48:49 +0000 (09:48 -0700)
commit5ad361dd880ce04bc7593a057ce781d068c8508b
tree625baedb951a46522b0fa924fa74179f36922d8c
parent139f42ea23511d81a44e8925a24f7f218318010c
ntfs-3g_capture.c: update $Secure handling
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c