libattr is no longer needed
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:10:05 +0000 (17:10 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:22:13 +0000 (09:22 -0700)
commit139f42ea23511d81a44e8925a24f7f218318010c
tree4eff527ea2cd0024f072f01aae842c4c06cc8641
parent4ac0a4105886f5d8a56ee3feacaaa19562d89e6a
libattr is no longer needed

wimlib only uses the extended attributes interface on Linux, where it
appears it is now safe to assume the functions are present in libc (see:
http://lists.nongnu.org/archive/html/acl-devel/2012-04/msg00001.html).

Note: the setfattr program from the "attr" package is still required to
run the NTFS-3G test script.
README
archlinux/PKGBUILD
configure.ac
debian/control
rpm/wimtools.spec
src/mount_image.c
tests/tree-cmp.c