hc_matchfinder: use well-defined initialization of best_matchptr
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 06:34:32 +0000 (22:34 -0800)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 08:28:29 +0000 (00:28 -0800)
commit57d737c7204581835289fd70fb5b83ca9c436e65
tree2439d258c5090a353eb8e282e6383d26722f2a8a
parent9aee07e5fa373475095ce87982d100a14d979954
hc_matchfinder: use well-defined initialization of best_matchptr

The initial value of best_matchptr is not truly used, but since we do
always compute 'in_next - best_matchptr', assign an initial value which
avoids undefined behavior.
include/wimlib/hc_matchfinder.h