Implement setting of Windows-specific XML information
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 17:26:20 +0000 (11:26 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 18:09:27 +0000 (12:09 -0600)
commit542225070ab6583b6f5915172425cac6e0326d77
treefe17ac283bffc0e2be61e1b6e2ec737964c6425f
parent0b5d86386923fc8f3fbd511d6e92f99a3d180fdf
Implement setting of Windows-specific XML information
12 files changed:
Makefile.am
NEWS
README
include/wimlib/encoding.h
include/wimlib/registry.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/wimlib/xml_windows.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/wimlib_tchar.h
src/encoding.c
src/registry.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/update_image.c
src/xml_windows.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/generate_language_id_map.c [new file with mode: 0644]