vss: add useful warning for WOW64 processes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 17:24:12 +0000 (11:24 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 17:33:55 +0000 (11:33 -0600)
commit0b5d86386923fc8f3fbd511d6e92f99a3d180fdf
tree641e8b09db35fab8203a72de34e6ecdab894220f
parent2b4a923a516228931ffad39bafa75cce41340140
vss: add useful warning for WOW64 processes
src/win32_vss.c