make_huffman_decode_table(): Add SSE2 entry filling (with aliasing handled correctly)
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 01:32:21 +0000 (20:32 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 01:35:40 +0000 (20:35 -0500)
commit455edaf71e2a5d6d170ddf7be0bb59a16534cc6a
tree0faafd08c4ec22f2341db3848db9f41299f1f424
parent768d53aa2bde3b39dfa85fe0dd940d67ae97d5ef
make_huffman_decode_table(): Add SSE2 entry filling (with aliasing handled correctly)
include/wimlib/decompress.h
src/decompress.c
src/lzx-decompress.c
src/xpress-decompress.c