Adjust naming of (de)compression files
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 20:16:44 +0000 (14:16 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 20:28:38 +0000 (14:28 -0600)
commit40a690416a3951361ec77d33a723dd4497fb7585
tree04fc8c2261d0e64982a57eba865644d1b9e07b9d
parent855b49ef85d274588a2848d9c69974f9b88d343a
Adjust naming of (de)compression files
14 files changed:
Makefile.am
README
include/wimlib/decompress_common.h
include/wimlib/lzms_common.h [moved from include/wimlib/lzms.h with 97% similarity]
include/wimlib/lzx_common.h [moved from include/wimlib/lzx.h with 95% similarity]
include/wimlib/xpress_constants.h [moved from include/wimlib/xpress.h with 53% similarity]
src/lzms_common.c [moved from src/lzms-common.c with 99% similarity]
src/lzms_compress.c [moved from src/lzms-compress.c with 99% similarity]
src/lzms_decompress.c [moved from src/lzms-decompress.c with 99% similarity]
src/lzx_common.c [moved from src/lzx-common.c with 99% similarity]
src/lzx_compress.c [moved from src/lzx-compress.c with 99% similarity]
src/lzx_decompress.c [moved from src/lzx-decompress.c with 98% similarity]
src/xpress_compress.c [moved from src/xpress-compress.c with 99% similarity]
src/xpress_decompress.c [moved from src/xpress-decompress.c with 97% similarity]