ntfs-3g_apply.c: open $Secure
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 21:43:57 +0000 (14:43 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 22:12:43 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
commit3efc09accb5b4c7f879d3401d0380078d5f4b4fe
tree33c201b240506c3e7b65475720ae561442176d67
parent5ad361dd880ce04bc7593a057ce781d068c8508b
ntfs-3g_apply.c: open $Secure
NEWS
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c