update_image.c: Ignore Windows 10 Recycle Bin directories.
authorMike Swanson <mikeonthecomputer@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 22:35:34 +0000 (15:35 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 00:04:30 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
commit3a803d0087d51ea3caa80378bbae615fa45537c5
tree54e557159d07b3760964b30991d67132a9296112
parentdcb76e926947411f874498a652fd9836d18d05c9
update_image.c: Ignore Windows 10 Recycle Bin directories.

On Windows 10 (possibly earlier versions?), the \$RECYCLE.BIN or
\$Recycle.Bin directories are created in the root of a volume.
Both case variants here so capture of an NTFS volume from Linux
should work, but wouldn't make a difference when capturing on
Windows.
doc/man1/wimcapture.1
src/update_image.c