win32_get_avail_memory(): Report 85% of minimum of virtual and physical memory
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 23:55:44 +0000 (18:55 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 23:58:02 +0000 (18:58 -0500)
commit3943498cc28fabf54b6da62297ff3db8b4306ed9
tree1c95be4591c90cba377eb186c62c87e2dc9b8a0b
parent73004fcaa39fdc5e8b55b9e2835c862e0c104874
win32_get_avail_memory(): Report 85% of minimum of virtual and physical memory

This should be a better prediction of how much memory can actually be
allocated.
src/win32_replacements.c