Update NEWS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:13:21 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:14:22 +0000 (13:14 -0500)
commit73004fcaa39fdc5e8b55b9e2835c862e0c104874
treee0812b8331b996b52221450aedbc1b49d0a222ee
parent56825f340567556b2130008e384084214db9a21f
Update NEWS
NEWS