vss: note that it's only supported on Vista and later
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 16:28:32 +0000 (10:28 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 16:30:10 +0000 (10:30 -0600)
commit35841ff14ad55b687d8efcfceecd9b05e946f328
tree1bfc1679fe5f00fccdda61efc853f21cec77591d
parent542225070ab6583b6f5915172425cac6e0326d77
vss: note that it's only supported on Vista and later
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-capture.1
include/wimlib.h
src/win32_vss.c