Add experimental support for WIMLIB_PROGRESS_MSG_DONE_WITH_FILE
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 04:41:05 +0000 (23:41 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 05:03:26 +0000 (00:03 -0500)
commit34193844b60cf16bb0a04e344ddf47a0614a7643
tree36528798f38002296dd28fecff76f909ca840272
parent7839aa1d5f4983cc0c716219548237f7fca7f1a3
Add experimental support for WIMLIB_PROGRESS_MSG_DONE_WITH_FILE
NEWS
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/inode.h
include/wimlib/write.h
src/write.c