lz_sarray: Performance and memory usage optimizations
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 08:02:05 +0000 (02:02 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 08:03:50 +0000 (02:03 -0600)
commit31274ba5cbf4de73c8a68e7d17f490c3b0df6cff
treed544655a34675c7556c41f2947703e81f9ddf6ba
parent67e3a69b10498376108c15e5c48b8bb2fc8623e7
lz_sarray:  Performance and memory usage optimizations
NEWS
include/wimlib/lz_sarray.h
src/lz_sarray.c