Fix wimlib_lzx_compress()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 01:48:39 +0000 (19:48 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 01:55:51 +0000 (19:55 -0600)
commit2f7c6c0c9dbaddac7ca134d20ebe105a3ee1b8c2
tree2443cd551c52856311e77f26ac657ae81bbdea69
parent6f1261c57e213d6f12cb7aa8f858f2971bee687e
Fix wimlib_lzx_compress()
include/wimlib.h
src/lzx-compress.c