wimlib.h: various documentation cleanups and improvements
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 00:22:48 +0000 (19:22 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 02:50:03 +0000 (21:50 -0500)
commit2d1d94d0ba9ae7cce8c8cf21d617e7f289d1764b
tree38e1500b038f0633b8e30e039118ff0fcb35af2f
parenta910fa750e43f3643f877abcc5f11d0c51bfd956
wimlib.h: various documentation cleanups and improvements
include/wimlib.h