ntfs-3g_apply.c: use WIMLIB_ERR_SET_REPARSE_DATA
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 16:51:03 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 17:39:10 +0000 (12:39 -0500)
commita910fa750e43f3643f877abcc5f11d0c51bfd956
treeb03566117e9ea5dfd833716903a022cf92e068c0
parent8908ce4c8e6ef4d7620863aedb06b9500e02707d
ntfs-3g_apply.c: use WIMLIB_ERR_SET_REPARSE_DATA
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c