Remove some printing code from library
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:52:10 +0000 (18:52 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:00:27 +0000 (19:00 -0600)
commit2850f8933244f6c63f608eec612ad804e01072e1
tree5178f66c2352ce4b60644bd62af767ae153f7837
parent1c893605029270ae2b75ad1d90517aebdb78eb14
Remove some printing code from library

Remove print_lookup_table_entry(), print_dentry(), and
print_security_data() from the library.

Turn wimlib_print_metadata() into a stub and replace it with code in
`wimlib-imagex dir' that uses wimlib_iterate_dir_tree().

Also, on Windows use
ConvertSecurityDescriptorToStringSecurityDescriptorW() to print security
descriptors in string format.
15 files changed:
NEWS
doc/imagex-dir.1.in
doc/imagex-info.1.in
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/dentry.h
include/wimlib/lookup_table.h
programs/imagex-win32.c
programs/imagex-win32.h
programs/imagex.c
src/dentry.c
src/lookup_table.c
src/resource.c
src/security.c
src/wim.c
tests/test-imagex