wimlib-imagex: Add and document --pack-chunk-size option
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 20:18:44 +0000 (14:18 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 20:19:15 +0000 (14:19 -0600)
commit1c893605029270ae2b75ad1d90517aebdb78eb14
treea6a8770a6c53d89138fb989b7ada37ffa6f6f21c
parent913e96c7a1c138973912eb4b133a27796fd59e2e
wimlib-imagex: Add and document --pack-chunk-size option

This allows users to change the pack chunk size to 67108864 rather than
the default of 33554432 if they want to.
doc/imagex-capture.1.in
doc/imagex-export.1.in
doc/imagex-optimize.1.in
include/wimlib.h
programs/imagex.c