win32_apply.c: adjust file creation
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 05:37:28 +0000 (23:37 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:37:49 +0000 (00:37 -0600)
commit2223712576d7c78c959cb9957eea0e668f813f3e
treed3586254d50bfaf8bece7efa2aa7c56aeadea0d7
parentd618301958672979dac9df68535619efb3997d7c
win32_apply.c: adjust file creation
src/win32_apply.c