win32-tree-cmp: Ignore directory sizes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:25:19 +0000 (00:25 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:31:36 +0000 (00:31 -0600)
commitd618301958672979dac9df68535619efb3997d7c
tree82cd862dc3b041e0876d3ee397f455e277c06e8b
parent3bbe0bf2d7235584e1df11f21043338b18a5753e
win32-tree-cmp: Ignore directory sizes
tests/win32-tree-cmp.c