Win32: Fix drive root detection with \\?\-style paths
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 16:13:37 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 16:15:05 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
commit2200ddb2ab85b390daa140de5338ac9f023d3683
treebfbc8829211f60f4b15079734be5264fc92cd73e
parente09aa715eeb516a004e3a3fb4815bcf64ee142a1
Win32: Fix drive root detection with \\?\-style paths
include/wimlib/win32_common.h
src/win32_apply.c
src/win32_capture.c
src/win32_common.c