Improve rename behavior on Windows
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 01:41:11 +0000 (19:41 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 01:51:20 +0000 (19:51 -0600)
commit2159b8808998d2a75380ef6339147e48a39e3bae
treec713e9836c1191de2e4c7c07f216d9d79f19e906
parentefe0c3f69a5d3c7c226a66c004b5bf6ef8a02d11
Improve rename behavior on Windows

Attempt to handle the case where another process has the destination file
open by renaming and deleting the destination file.
src/win32_replacements.c
src/write.c