Remove support for --with-imagex-progname configure option
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 01:25:36 +0000 (19:25 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:13:46 +0000 (20:13 -0600)
commit20a9051757e32102afa573a1e617321c4f7b3f42
treecca4259a65535cd5c30e5149643ecda7d007557f
parente6a50e92c221b5c4ce2d86caa1ba2093b20f3ac3
Remove support for --with-imagex-progname configure option

The program is always called "wimlib-imagex" now.  I expect no one is
using the configuration option, and nothing stops the user from renaming
the binary anyway.
25 files changed:
Makefile.am
NEWS
configure.ac
doc/man1/imagex-append.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-apply.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-capture.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-delete.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-dir.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-export.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-extract.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-info.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-join.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-mount.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-mountrw.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-optimize.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-split.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-unmount.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-update.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-verify.1.in
doc/man1/imagex.1.in
doc/man1/mkwinpeimg.1.in
programs/imagex.c
programs/mkwinpeimg.in
tests/test-imagex-update_and_extract
tests/tests-common.sh