Remove support for --enable-more-assertions configure option
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:20:29 +0000 (18:20 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 01:42:10 +0000 (19:42 -0600)
commite6a50e92c221b5c4ce2d86caa1ba2093b20f3ac3
treead4231889a4fe7b764452fc079e03879b75c02ef
parent30de026bb982eb3955acb17703b53fe72eb23751
Remove support for --enable-more-assertions configure option

The only uses of wimlib_assert2() were in compression code (where
problems are relatively easy to detect), and this option was disabled by
default anyway.  Simplify by just having one kind of assertion.
configure.ac
include/wimlib/assert.h
include/wimlib/decompress_common.h
include/wimlib/error.h
src/compress_common.c
src/decompress_common.c