xml_windows: get correct build number from Windows XP registry
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 17:56:39 +0000 (11:56 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 17:58:29 +0000 (11:58 -0600)
commit1d944a3bf8f65ac8043e83c28b7dbd62722a2055
tree2bd38ac8b984a856baf2f19fb1d9d4e9836cec11
parent1c142989478a3e670fbb6953d98adfa988441e5b
xml_windows: get correct build number from Windows XP registry
src/xml_windows.c